to my N

Don't give a shit about him, his not worth you. You belong to someone that will respekt you and not push you down to the grown like he did. his a little (no, BIG) piece of SHEEAT!  I hope you now this hunny because it you don't we will try to push this in to you head, because it he don't give a fuck we will kick his balls xD
I mean it...,
we broken heart must find a man to heal it or maybe glue, not to let or hearts  get broken again like with Mr  "i can't talk about my feelings and stuff, unsecure" and Mr "shit head", we have to show them that we are fine just the way we are  and shouldn't be treated like shit, because they don't now what they are missing !
So don't let him lose your breath even if I know he has the possibility and power to often do that., I know the feeling that makes you week.

wee need heeelp!

I love you honey 



 I'm here for you in all needs, just call if you need something.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0