it's just love,

Last drop falls

When I'm looking in your eyes
Everything seems to fade away
After all these years we had do I know you now
Have I trusted blindly in your love, too many times

Oh I love you, maybe
And I hope it goes away
Oh, how I want you daily
I know it's gonna stay In every dream I have I say: "I'm not in love with you"
But every day I say I do
You have messed with my head so many times
Forced me to love you

Now that...
I have found the whore in you
Why can't I tell you no
Time will show, the last word is for me
If you fail to see the problem we have, one room full of walls
I will try until the last drop falls

</3

lyssnde typ på den i några timmar å resan innan jag byte låt till Still loving
you



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0