älskade kärleks dikter

Passion burning deep in my heart
Wishing that we were never apart
Coming together hand in hand
Melted and pressed as grains of sand
My love for you is making every minute without you to needles of pain in my heart
I need to feel your heartbeating next to mine
My love for you is hidden well, so that you wount find it
My love for you is tears and suffering,
I do anything
anything
to just hold you right now

Imagine a circle, it has no end.
It shows how long I'll be your friend.
Only when death do us apart
I'll keep our memories in my heart
 
"Ibland är du här,
nästa stund där.
Ibland är du världens bästa,
och ibland låter jag mig vid dig fästa.
Men strax är du borta,
och stunderna med dig känns korta.
Jag kan inte fatta att du håller mig kär,
när du behandlar mig så här."

Ensam genom gator, ensam som få
Ser sorgsen grå asfalt, jag har förlorat oss två
Jag hade hela världen, jag hade allting
Jag har tappat allt på färden, nu har jag ingenting
Trackback
RSS 2.0