Some kind of love

it's not just the voice, it's
all
lissen

Obsessed by you, your looks, well, anyway "I would any day die for you",
I write on paper erased away

I see, can't have you, can't leave you, there 'cause I must sometimes see you
And I don't understand how you can keep me in chains
And every waking hour, I feel you taking power From me and I can't leave
Repeating the scenery over again

When I'm looking in your eyes
Everything seems to fade away
Have I trusted blindly in your love, too many times

Oh I love you, maybe?
And I hope it goes away
Oh, how I want you daily
I know it's gonna stay

In every dream I have I say: "I'm not in love with you"
But every day I say I do
You have messed with my head so many times
Forced me to love you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0