take my hand and leave with me

Old times make me cry,
because it's so sad,
 all things went wrong,
 everyone I knew,
leaving slowly in to the fog in to the unknown


open doors of opportunities
,
leaving without a goodbye
just gone
not thinking
not feeling
but wanting it
wanting something different

how can we know, how will we know
learn
trust
that's the right thing,
right or wrong feeling
not knowing
but still going

leaving it all behind to begin again
A different life,
feeling
but now knowing there isn't a way back

just take my hand and follow me into the fog of love, hate, betrayal, trust
and most of all
new hope
hope for something better


 I cry
but not by happieness, even though it's over

because i'm leaving for something better

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0