Desire

"It's cloudy and I can see the snow falling down outstide the window.
It's so light
as it flows trough the air slowly,
to later touch the ground.
I'm lying in your bed.
I know why but I'm not gona tell you
The wind gets trough the window and touches my body,
I shiver and move closer to your body.
Your beautiful body,
naked next to me.
I just want to touch it
just stay in your arms for just a little more time.
can I do that?

Is this a dream, my own dream or just one you have sometimes?

I don't know, or do I ?
I don't bother to ask my self that eather
I just want to stay
just for a little time
Just to be close,
just to touch you
just so that you will have time to hold me
just a moment
I don't want to open my eyes and not have you there

I know why I dream this dream,
it's because I'm not suppose to,
not suppose to want you
not alowed to do it
I'm not suppose to want this

but I do desire you, today, yesterday maybe tomorrow too
but not the day after
but I do it now,
I desire you

My head is spinning and my hand are a tickling inside
moving,
wanting
just to touch you,
just a little
just to move your body from head to toe
have my hands on your body
to move them slowly

stop my desire
kiss me
hold me

make it stop
just do it now!
I can't bare to have this feeling inside me

and then you wake up, feeling warm inside,
was that just a dream or are you still lying next to me?



That's why we all dream, to have what we can't have, to hold how we shall not hold







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0